Contact Us

Street address:  100 Fourth Avenue North (corner of Fourth Avenue and Main Street)

Mailing address: PO Box 1660, Swan River, Manitoba  R0L 1Z0

Phone: 204-734-9331;  Toll Free: 1-800-743-8447
Fax: 204-734-4785;  Email: pkhc@pkhc.ca

To contact one of us by phone, dial the extension number listed below at any time during the recorded message, or press '0' (zero) at any time to speak to our receptionist.

Partners
Stan Pacak, CA - Ext 238 - spacak@pkhc.ca
Dennis Kowal, CA - Ext 239 - dkowal@pkhc.ca
Bruce Hardie, CPA, CA - Ext 224 - bhardie@pkhc.ca
Linda Cole, CPA, CGA - Ext 237 - lcole@pkhc.ca
Professionals
Bev Leadbeater, CPA, CMA - Ext 227 - bleadbeater@pkhc.ca
Barb Beadle, CPA, CMA, CA - Ext 228 - bbeadle@pkhc.ca
Tina Reimer, CPA, CA - Ext 229 - treimer@pkhc.ca
Justin Delaurier, CPA, CA - Ext 234 - jdelaurier@pkhc.ca
Amanda Dixon, CPA, CGA - Ext 226 - adixon@pkhc.ca
Deanna Chess, CPA, CGA - Ext 230 - dchess@pkhc.ca
Kyla Tibbett, CPA, CGA - Ext 245 - ktibbett@pkhc.ca
Accounting Staff
Wendy Gmitrowski - Ext 236 - wgmitrowski@pkhc.ca
Sherri-Lyn Scott - Ext 233 - slscott@pkhc.ca
Helen Barker - Ext 233 - hbarker@pkhc.ca
Ashley Cole - Ext 232 - acole@pkhc.ca
Preben Lunding - Ext 241 - plunding@pkhc.ca
Gillian McGrath - Ext 244 - gmcgrath@pkhc.ca
Stephanie Wigley - Ext 243 - swigley@pkhc.ca
Support Staff
Suzanne Eggie - Ext 240 - seggie@pkhc.ca
Gail Sonnenberg - Ext 222 - gasonnenberg@pkhc.ca
Carolyn Gordon - Ext 242 - cgordon@pkhc.ca

Back to Top